Mining Solutions 2018

World Summit of Leaders of Blockchain Technology

More...

Event organization

WA Events is the organizer of events in the blockchain & mining solutions direction.

More...

Public Relations

An integral part of any event, the accumulation of an interested audience and working with it.

More...

Speakers

Famous people from the world of cryptocurrencies.

More...

Mining Solutions 2018

World Summit of Leaders of Blockchain Technology.

In November 2017 in Moscow, the company Whiteants Group organizes the international summit of the blockchain technologies leaders. The speakers will be Charlie Lee (creator of Litecoin), Vitaliy Buterin (creator of Etherium), Vu Jihan (CEO of Bitmain), representatives of Nvidia. Within the framework of the summit, the launch of the ICO of the first blockchain data center in Russia in Zelenograd, the opening of the Swiss Investment Hedge Fund in Crypto Valley ZUG, will be announced. Companies that help the business adapt to the conditions of the new digital economy - Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Consulting Agency, Whiteants System Integrator, MDDM and others - will also be represented. The company WhiteAnts Group will present its solutions to Enterprise solutions in keynote format.

Event organization

WA Events is the organizer of events in the blockchain & mining solutions direction.

WA Events is the organizer of four international events a year, exclusively dedicated to blocking technologies and mining solutions, conducting each event in a new country: Russia, Asia, the USA, Europe. We collect more than 6000 guests in total, the members of the crypto-communities have the opportunity to visit for free. Throughout the event there is an on-line broadcast in 5 languages. Each event is held in the format of a keynote presentation, as well as accompanied by a Roadshow for investors, which is organized the next day, where in a more relaxed atmosphere the presentation is conducted in a dialogue with the guests.

Public Relations

An integral part of any event, the accumulation of an interested audience and working with it.

WA Events provides a full cycle of PR support, media relations and communication strategy development. WA Events is the representative of the holding on participation in outside events, participation in media programs and interviews, and the provision of speakers.

Speakers

Famous people from the world of cryptocurrencies.

Speakers at events play a crucial role, they form an idea of the nature, essence and level of the event. For each of our events, we invite several "celebrities", with some of them established a permanent long-term relationship: NVidia, Charlie Lee (the founder of LiteCoin), Vitalik Buterin (co-founder of Ethereum), Jihan Wu (CEO Bitmain).

Mining Solutions 2018

Мировой саммит лидеров блокчейн технологий.

Подробнее...

Организация ивентов

WA Events является организатором мероприятий в направлении blockchain & mining solutions.

Подробнее...

Public Relations

Неотъемлемая часть любого мероприятия, аккумулирование заинтересованной аудитории и работа с ней.

Подробнее...

Спикеры

Известные люди из мира криптовалют.

Подробнее...

Mining Solutions 2018

Мировой саммит лидеров блокчейн технологий.

В ноябре 2017 года в Москве компания Whiteants Group выступает организатором международного саммита лидеров блокчейн технологий. Спикерами мероприятия станут Чарли Ли (создатель Litecoin), Виталик Бутерин (создатель Etherium), Ву Джихан (CEO Bitmain), представители компании Nvidia. В рамках саммита будут анонсированы запуск ICO первого в России blockchain ЦОД в Зеленограде, открытие Swiss Investment Hedge Fund в Crypto Valley ZUG. Также будут представлены компании, которые помогают бизнесу адаптироваться к условиям новой цифровой экономики — Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Consulting Agency, Whiteants System Integrator, DMMD и других. Компания WhiteAnts Group представит свои разработки Энтерпрайз решений в формате keynote.

Организация ивентов

WA Events является организатором мероприятий в направлении blockchain & mining solutions.

WA Events выступает организатором четырёх международных мероприятий в год, специализированных исключительно по блокчейн технологиям и майнинг решениям, проводя каждое мероприятие в новой стране: Россия, Азия, США, Европа. Мы собираем более 6000 гостей суммарно, участники крипто-сообществ имеют возможность бесплатного посещения. На протяжении всего мероприятия ведётся он-лайн трансляция на 5 языках. Каждое мероприятие проводится в формате keynote презентации, а так же сопровождается Roadshow для инвесторов, которое организуется на следующий день, где в более непринужденной обстановке презентация проводится в формате диалога с гостями.

Public Relations

Неотъемлемая часть любого мероприятия, аккумулирование заинтересованной аудитории и работа с ней.

Events осуществляет полный цикл PR поддержки, связям со СМИ и разработки коммуникационной стратегии. WA Events является представителем холдинга по вопросам участия в сторонних мероприятиях, участиях в программах и интервью СМИ, предоставления спикеров.

Спикеры

Известные люди из мира криптовалют.

Спикеры на мероприятиях играют важнейшую роль, по ним формируется представление о характере, сути и уровне мероприятия. На каждое наше мероприятие мы приглашаем нескольких «селебрити» , с некоторыми из них закрепились постоянные долгосрочные взаимоотношения: NVidia, Charlie Lee (основатель LiteCoin), Виталик Бутерин (сооснователь Ethereum), Jihan Wu (CEO Bitmain)